Call Us: 0141 221 3322
Free UK STD delivery on orders over £75
Student discount available
Choose click & collect - It's easy & its free

Opening Hours

23 Gordon St, Glasgow, G1 3PW

Monday – Saturday: 8:45 AM – 5.30 PM

Thursday: 8:45 AM – 7:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

(Please Note: Bank Holiday opening/closing times may vary.)

Christmas Opening Hours

During the Christmas period we have a number of extended opening hours, these are listed below. Unless specified normal opening hours apply as stated above.

Sat 30th Nov – 8.45am – 6.00pm

Mon 16th Dec - 8.45am - 7.00pm

Sun 1st Dec – 10.00am – 5.30pm

Tue 17th Dec - 8.45am - 7.30pm

Thu 5th Dec - 8.45am – 7.30pm

Wed 18th Dec - 8.45am - 7.30pm

Fri 6th Dec - 8.45am - 5.30pm

Thu 19th Dec - 8.45am - 8.00pm

Sat 7th Dec - 8.45am – 6.00pm

Fri 20th Dec - 8.45am - 6.00pm

Sun 8th Dec – 10.00am - 6.00pm

Sat 21st Dec - 8.45am - 6.00pm

Thu 12th Dec - 8.45am – 8.00pm

Sun 22nd Dec – 10.00am - 6.00pm

Fri 13th Dec - 8.45am - 6.00pm

Mon 23rd Dec 8.45am - 8.00pm

Sat 14th Dec - 8.45am – 6.00pm

Christmas Eve - 8am - 5.00pm

Sun 15th Dec – 10.00am - 6.00pm

... and we open at 9am Boxing Day!

 

Top